Sex with Doctors?

Discussion in 'Pfizer' started by Anonymous, Jul 18, 2009 at 4:28 AM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Physician's wife here. Just how prevalent is it? I hear that it happens but does it happen often? Just wondered.

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

It happens all the time. I'm a physician and a stock holder and I was at a dinner program the other night and as the lecture ended the rep had sex with 4 of the physicians. I found this very disturbing and disapointing (primarily because I was not one of the four physicians selected). He wasn't a particularly attractive rep, but the fact that he didn't select me was still highly insulting. You're absolutely correct in being concerned.

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

FOUR AT ONCE! Was the name SPIZZLE on his Pfizer nametag by any chance????

4. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Rep here. Unfortunately we get hit on all the time by men like your husband. They come to dinner programs with a goal in mind that has nothing to do with medicine. Others simply take any kindness by a pretty girl as a come-on and a signal for sex, when nothing could be further from the truth. Shame but true.

5. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

I have had sex with six married doctors in my career.

6. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

I am a "former" pfizer rep. I have to second this one.
    I would much rather be known for my mind and purpose than my looks and body. This is truly unfortunate. I am not sure why these physicians behave this way. It is not only disrespectful to the representative, but also the physicians wives.
    I am sure it does go on, but in no higher numbers than in society alone. You need to keep your eye on HIM.

I have had a few doctors misread my interactions.