Is Pfizer anti-women or sexist?

Discussion in 'Pfizer' started by Anonymous, Feb 20, 2015 at 9:59 PM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Is Pfizer anti-women or sexist?

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Shut up and make me a sandwich, nipsy

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

No, just anti-heterosexual and anti-Chrisitian.

4. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

When I was a manager there, I would get incentive points to purchase items from a catalog for hiring certain types of employees. For your reference, 500 points = 52 inch Sony flat screen TV. I would get 3000 points for hiring a minority, 3500 points for minority female, 2000 for LGBT and 1000 points were deducted from my account for caucasions.

5. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

It's not anti anything. But yes it is very pro gay and pro government - I don't think religion matters.

They are huge Obama supporters and his support has shown in dollars and policy.

Anyone who thinks big corporate interests are republican lives in a fantasy world with Ricardo Montalban and Tattoo.

6. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Just about anything a man says that is in faint and polite disagreement with a woman's opinion will be considered sexist these days. It doesn't matter how correct he is.

7. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

This place is a joke. Lost my motivation years ago and couldn't possibly care less about any of the pc bullshit they rammed down our throats here.

8. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

A question asking that is bigoted in and of itself. You presume pure bullshit so it must be true.

The only sexist and anti anything is you, OP!

9. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Me too! So I used to aggressively seek gay women of color. We had two on our team and kicked MUCH ass, by the way.

10. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

What a bunch of BS.

11. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Are you shitting me. That's all fixer hires!

12. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest