Zimmer's answer to the Corail

Discussion in 'DePuy Ortho' started by Anonymous, Mar 7, 2013 at 10:02 PM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Oh no! Ze germans are coming! Got a collar on it? I'm more worried something else will be recalled than Zimmer taking my business. Good on ya Zimmer for copying another design.

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

I'm a heavy volume surgeon in a major metro city. I did my fellowship in Philly and now work in one of the nation's most respected ortho practice. I can tell you for a fact, that the Depuy mess is starting to scare me. I trained on Zimmer, but my practice partners (E???) are huge Depuy consultants. We all have since switched to the Stryker Accolade II stem. Yes, all Mueller type stems are the same, but the Acc II is brilliant. Depuy is a mess.

4. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Congratulations for not falling into the DePuy web. I'd say any product besides DePuy is a good choice. What are your thoughts around these leaders and how they handled the ASR recall. How do your partners feel about DePuy now?

5. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

such my dick. you are not a surgeon posting on this site! put your practice name on the site if this is how you feel. yor post is a great attempt, dont be a hater, go eat a depuy philly cheesesteak bitch. What is "heavy" volume surgeon?

6. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Based on your spelling you must be a DePuy sales rep. I'm not the one who posted as a surgeon but don't you think it's naive to think this site doesn't come up in conversations and that everyone from surgeons to patients read these postings? Its a great source of entertainment if nothing else. I've always said DePuys biggest enemies work within the walls of the Warsaw facility.

You're as full of fake cheese as a Philly cheese steak.

7. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

This is the first important thing I've learned on the CP website - are you telling me Cheezwiz is fake??

8. Anonymous