Vaccines job

Discussion in 'Pfizer' started by Anonymous, Oct 27, 2014 at 10:49 AM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Is vaccines really the place to be? Taking orders like mcdonalds sounds like a joke. Usually when pfizer hires a ton of reps for a position the next year they lay off tons of reps.

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

So go work at Mcdonalds.

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

If you think the job is merely taking orders you are most qualified to stay in PC. Or as last poster said go to mcdonalds.

4. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Vaccine reps now have to work for a living like everyone else. Not easy anymore. I miss the old days.

5. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Must be a vile position counting vials all day!

6. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

I am new in Vaccines this year. I had no idea that price increases were this hard, never a big deal in PC. I bleed Pfizer blue and it feels bad when it is evident that docs really resent and hate my company. I like being in Vaccines, will be glad when this month is done.

7. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Until the next price increase! If doctors have another option in the future you can kiss the business goodbye. Sole source + mandates (recommendations) = guarantee sales. If another company comes out with a conjugate say bye bye. No good will built up here. We have been screwing pediatricians for a decade or more. Primary care is hard enough-when they get a taste our bullish*t forget about it. Can't wait to retire!!!

8. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Stop being so negative. Enjoy the ride while you can.

9. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest