Continuing education while at Stryker

Discussion in 'Stryker' started by Anonymous, Dec 4, 2014 at 8:50 PM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Has anyone taken advantage of continuing their education with Stryker's reimbursement plan? If so, what were your experiences with the reimbursement process and was it difficult to get approval? Any insight is helpful.

I have an MBA and I'd like to add a concentration in Healthcare Admin. It would be roughly 6 classes

Thank you,

Ortho Sales Rep

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Guess not

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

You should be out selling products. You obviously do not get the job.

4. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Agreed.

5. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

You guys are a bunch of steak head idiots!! Oh you should be out there 24:7 selling!!! Yea go ahead and make your manager and the execs rich while you busy your ass just to stay above water!! F that!!! Go get your MBA get another degree and make Stryker pay for it..

Have you ever seen a 50!year old device rep ? I have not.. You will be replaced by someone younger as soon as you miss your first quota.. Get your education and move on ...

6. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Definitely get that Mba and move on - start now before they remove this option.

7. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Ain't that the truth!!! Device can be a great gig while you're in your prime but there are no old guys in this game. And the ones that are left are tired, beaten down, and miserable. Get the education and get out. Plan for your future now.

8. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Stryker til I die baby! I sell more in my sleep than you do awake. I am a steroid fueled, tan, sexy sales God. When you see my approach our mutual customers you cower duck in to a corner like the coward you are. Come see me baby!!

9. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest