C'mon Frankie

Discussion in 'KCI' started by Anonymous, Dec 26, 2013 at 9:47 AM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

A success story sent out on the afternoon of Christmas???

A) It's Christmas you goon...give us one day of no KCI.

B) What did they really do? It sounds like that manager and rep need lives as well.

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Just completely disrespectful of a holiday, and one of KCI's few paid holidays, to send an email out to the group on Christmas. I'm not at all surprised, but it still made me angry.

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

please post the success story.

I like success stories any day of the year.

signed (ex-kci rep)

4. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

As a KCI Veteran I remember very vividly one Christmas when our DM started emailing us trending reports on Christmas Day. Probably a series of 4-5 emails over a span of about 3 hours. This is pathetic. Frank you should know better, but I guess you don't. Doesn't anyone respect family time anymore??? I guess not.

5. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

I'm sure some people don't mid but I'm glad to see at least someone understands my frustration. i laugh at these poor schmucks that can't take a day away without feeling fulfilled. My DM: "nights, weekends, holidays is what it takes" while he does none of the above.

6. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Post the story, as an ex-KCI rep I would love to see if something actually was even worth a system wide blast much less on XMAS. The company is a joke. Ask yourself the same question I did..."are you embarrassed to say I work for KCI?" The answer is YES. Docs say that the new people they talk to just seem desperate.

7. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Post the story? Are you kidding? Now why would someone want to do that?

8. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest