Anyone else confused, Jobs?

Discussion in 'Lundbeck' started by Anonymous, May 29, 2012 at 2:47 PM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Ok, I will be the lamb and crack the nut! WTF is going on with this company. Is Lunbeck or Otsuka doing the interviewing for the psych product? I have got calls from 2 different recruiters, 2 internal referrals from Otsuka but nobody can answer who is doing the interviewing and hiring for the injectable product. Is it a co prmote and only Lund doing the interviewing and filling or are both Otsuka and Lunbeck hiring their own expansion forces to co promote the launch. Thanks for the help sheeple, and no I am not a newbie and no I do not need to ask my recruiter this info either, they are as stupid as oblivious as it comes. Nobody knows what the hell they are doing, makes me wonder who the fuck is running this operation and if this is a foreshadowing to come. TIA

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Amazing as it seems, both Lundbeck and Otsuka are hiring for mirror territories. The better question is: Why does it take two people to sell an injectable drug to the same targets? The patient population, schizophrenics who cannot take/maintain treatment on generics/oral meds, are huge payor issues and therefore potential is limited for a costly injectable in a market dominated by meds more effective against positive and negative symptoms.

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Huh? What anti-psychotic is more effective against negative symptoms than aripiprazole? This is a no-brainer to try for depot risperidone patients with extremely blunt affect, symptomatic hyperprolactinemia, extreme weight gain, unacceptable levels of eps.

4. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Your first two sentences are clear, and make sense. The last sentence is not.

5. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest