Sarasota, FL Opening

Discussion in 'Daiichi-Sankyo' started by Anonymous, Jul 8, 2014 at 10:48 PM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

I know this isn't the best place to seek advice, but I just applied for the Sarasota, FL primary care opening. I recently relocated to FL and am looking to get back into pharma...there isn't a lot out there, and I really have my heart set on this job, so if anyone can answer some questions or give me some insight, I would so appreciate it!

1) What can I expect for salary? I have 10+ years experience
    2) Bonus expectations? I made $25k+ at my previous company, is this attainable at Daiichi?
    3) Any insight on the hiring manager?
    4) How is it working here? Love it or hate it?

Serious replies only. I really appreciate any insight you can provide me!

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Manager is terrible. Run away as fast you can.

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

This is a serious reply. Stay away from this mess.

4. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Wow thanks for the honest advice! So is it just the manager who is awful, or the company too? I've had bad managers before, I like to think I can handle anything. From what I read Daiichi is about to launch a new drug, so surely it can't be that bad??

5. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

$55-65k salary
    $17k-19k expected bonus. But could be $0 or if your at top $60k in bonus.

6. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Run run fast as you can like the gingerbread man! Manager horrible, robot of the more awful regional director who only cares about her next shoe purchase!

7. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

You've never had a manager like this manager, I can assure you that. Truly a one of a kind nightmare to work with. If you've worked in Sarasota then just ask around to some of the top offices there.

8. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest