6531??

Discussion in 'Innovex' started by Anonymous, Dec 10, 2011 at 1:20 PM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Manager and rep jobs have popped up in my NC area - anyone know the company? It says insomnia experience.

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

It says right in the posting that it is for Purdue Pharma. Probably Butrans and maybe they have a new product about to launch.

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Anything going on with this? I have extensive CNS experience and 3.1 GPA, have heard nothing.

4. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

when i interviewed for another position, i was told about this contract. told it was for intermezzo (?? i think was the drug) and that the contract started in february. hope that helps.

5. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

QUINTILES IS THE MOST UNPROFESSIONAL COMPANY IN THE INDUSTRY HANDS DOWN...EXPECT TO BE IN THE DARK FOR MONTHS

6. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

it is purdue, 3.0 gpa must have, no exception, sleeping pill, another form of ambien but for people that still wake up at 2 or 3 in the morning, approved in november, territories are large, company car, 50,000 base with bonus targeted at 25%, that is all i know

7. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

has phone interviews began?

8. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

50-60k, and its a 2.8 gpa

9. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

will it just be promoting intermezzo or will something else be involved?

10. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

This contract (Purdue) has been put on idefinite hold again. Forget about this circus.

11. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Sucks, I pulled my undergrad transcript and dont have a 2.8! Yet I have a graduate cum of 3.3 yet I am not eligible for this contract! Seriously, I should have taken my undergrad more seriously!!! Good luck to all those going for this contract!

12. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Thanks for the words of encouragement! I'm sure you are better suited for retail anyway fucknut!

13. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest