Diabetes Educators

Discussion in 'Novo Nordisk' started by Anonymous, Mar 6, 2011 at 12:38 PM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

What exactly do the diabetes educators do?

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Their jobs. They aren't here for you to boss around, so go ahead and get that idea out of your head.

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

They educate people on diabetes

4. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Do they educate office staff, doctors or the patients?
    If so, then why ao we also have the sales representatives taliking about diabetes too?
    Seems like overkill

5. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Let's see.... what do diabetes educators do? Well, truck drivers drive trucks, ball players play ball, teachers teach, so I guess diabetes educators educate. But I maybe wrong, I'm new at this stuff.
    Are you a total moron or just really, really stupid?

6. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

I hear there are rumors that they will be hiring more diabetes educators...any truth to that rumor?

7. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

You're a little late to the game, fuckstick. Quit using my lines, my post is all the way back on the 3rd response. Think of your own material and stay away from my verbage..

8. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

And this increases the bottom line HOW?

9. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

The bottom line: White Coat sales force just like the MSA team

10. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

This is first phase of replacing the sales force. THAT'S how you increase the bottom line. Professional's speaking with professionals. Not football players and cheerleaders speaking with professionals.

11. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

haha. actually the physicians see them as sales ppl too. so it doesn't matter what the degree is or if they speak spanish. sales ppl are what pays the bills.

12. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

The drugs sell themselves...always have in this industry. You'll figure that out someday.

13. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest