Employment at 3i

Discussion in '3I' started by Anonymous, Aug 21, 2014 at 9:19 PM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

My recruiter contacted me about a job in sales at 3i, and while researching the company I came upon this board. Wow. Is this what the company is all about? The other implant boards focus on products and company politics, while this board praises the sexual harassment achievements of 3i employees. I am a female sales professional and I find it very disturbing. I hope that there is more to this company than the sexist atmosphere this board portrays.

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Good luck. Hope you have big cans. If you do please join us

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Nice try...Troll

4. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

As an ex-employee (and female) of 3i, I find this whole board disappointing. One of the reasons I left 3i was because the culture was so immature and sexist. Money was the other, and most important, reason I left. While I enjoyed my time at 3i, I really saw a downward trend in the quality of people hired as reps. I think that everyone who has been at 3i in the past 5 years would agree that there is a obvious decline in skilled, experienced, and upstanding new hires. Instead, the new reps are immature, unprofessional, and a poor reflection of the 3i product. As for the sales meetings, it is very difficult to take your coworkers seriously when they are making out with other married coworkers in the hot tub after dinner, or getting so wasted that they are completely incoherent. I really hope that the Zimmer purchase will be a positive influence on 3i and weed out all the douche bags that have become the sales force.

5. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Interesting. Disturbing. Why would anyone want to work for this kind of organization?

6. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

"Why would anyone want to work for this kind of organization?"

Desperation ? Ignorance ?

Both ?

7. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest