Evenity

Discussion in 'Radius Health' started by Anonymous, Apr 9, 2019 at 10:26 PM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Who's worried that Tymlos days are over?

2. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Almost anyone who has a brain..easy access, less trouble for patients and a company that has the cash ..oh and knowledge about the disease state to make this happen. Radius you could have made this happen but your are greedy with reps and lost good people and made very bad decision. Unfortunate but the individuals at the top will walk away with a promised dollar amount with sign on. Those of us who have left will have little or nothing. Time to look aggressive for new job. Good Luck!!!

3. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Leadership is a joke. HR is in their pocket. There are harassment lawsuits Just waiting to happen. You can’t go to HR about anything because they side with the leader. It’s absolutely nauseating I’ve never worked for a company like this before. I’ve seen admins get scolded and belittled in front of their peers. You have people at COE now who shouldn’t even be there. Who nominated some of these people? ELT should be ashamed of themselves for allowing these things to continue to happen. But then again some of the members of ELT re the ones with the problem.

4. anonymous

anonymous Guest

No worries at all, no one is going to use it with that box warning w Increased death

5. anonymous

anonymous Guest

It will be easy to get, less co-pay for patients not a daily injection. They have a better support system for prescriber's and patients. More money for advertising. Lastly the data was redone and shows no increase in risk for death. You have until fall to make any money at all.

Time to move on....

6. anonymous

anonymous Guest