I am a Rock Star Manager

Discussion in 'Galderma' started by anonymous, Sep 8, 2016 at 11:04 PM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Yeah, you heard it right. I am a Rock Star Manager. I know how to hold people accountable and coach for performance. And if you can't fucking cut it, I cut your ass. I simply can't tolerate any weak, lazy, soft, whiners who can't go out and work a full day, or close and make a number. Look, it isn't mean. Most people are not cut out to be a top sales dog. I never could understand why so many weak managers put up with garbage and people who can't work a full day. On my team, you lead or you get the hell out of the way and make room for a performer. Don't like, suck shit on a hot day in Cleveland. Pick up the pace of get your resume on the street and move over to pharma. That is how the world works you weak and lazy fool. If you are on my team and reading this, yah you, get your damn resume uploaded to Ladders or HotJobsinRetail Sales.com Cause your days around here are numbered. You know who you are.

2. anonymous

anonymous Guest

You talking bout me?

3. anonymous

anonymous Guest

i wanna work for this manager

4. anonymous

anonymous Guest

This managers butt is on the line. Blame the reps when it's the overall leadership and company in general.

5. anonymous

anonymous Guest

wow this sounds very familiar. of one particular maniac in the office. the one I am thinking of....

needs 2 lay off d crack pipe pops. delusional & a patho liar. Name-calling & threats? how stupid is he. apparently has no self-control. a few have recorded his unethical convos & more. proof this mgr. is evil & psychotic. really needs meds or a leash

arrogant 'dic-tator' (mgr.) bragged he tells MH what 2 do. pres & CFO are his puppets he once said. he makes them do what he wants. if not, runs 2 Nestle. mgrs. goal was VP pos., wants his way. he doesn't respect new vp or pres behind close doors. says sales reps r a casualty

high perf my ass.