J&J Oral Care Sales Team - LISTERINE

Discussion in 'Syneos Health' started by anonymous, Feb 16, 2020 at 3:13 PM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. anonymous

anonymous Guest

I am a Dentist. I had a Rep come into my office to follow up on previous orders. I never ordered before. I saw the IPAD with all the orders that went back for YEARS - 6 PLUS years. How could these orders be put into the system? Where is the oversight?

2. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Syneos discriminates on age, so their reps often have little or no experience.
    They are known to hire stupid.
    Customers DO notice stupid.

3. anonymous

anonymous Guest

It has been going on for years. They are putting fake orders into a 3rd party sales order system that requires no signature or authorization from the Dental office. If the fake orders are being put into the system under various distributors and the sales numbers are not being reconciled, where is all this product going? It's shipping somewhere and what's happening to this diverted product once it's shipped?

4. anonymous

anonymous Guest

5. anonymous

anonymous Guest

it's been going on for at least 10 years if not even more. upper management on both sides has been keeping it hushed up.

6. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Um, because its inVentiv....or Syneos.....paid by the call, not the quality of it...what you are seeing is the product of years of neglect and FAKE calls. Consider yourself lucky you did not have to sit through some detailing presentation....wow is their selling model way behind the times...

7. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Left

8. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Back in February, I had some RDH rep riding with her DM who had a super cheap suit and bright purple tie tell me Listerine kills the coronavirus. Please don't ever come back to my office.

9. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Call the rep and tell her that directly. Not acceptable

10. anonymous

anonymous Guest