KCI Going Out of Business

Discussion in 'KCI' started by Anonymous, Jan 10, 2011 at 9:44 AM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Hey all you haters, stop spreading rumors. KCI is alive and kicking. We just needed to "trim the fat off."

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Thanks for the fat KCI, keep trimming. We'll take more.

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Poor planning, knee jerk reactive, terrible leadership, etc. KCI has become a text book example business failures.

4. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

LOL @ THIS IDIOT REFERRING TO KCI AS "WE". LET ME SEE IF HE REFERS TO IT AS "WE" WHEN HE IS CUT NEXT.

5. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

KCI is stronger than ever! non-producers need to be cut, simple as that. If youre whining you are probably worried about your own short-comings. As a manager I see the layoffs as a helpful favor. Now i dont have to be blamed for getting rid of the dead-weight on my team.

6. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Go fuck your mother KCI is old news.

7. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

The ship is sinking ladies. Patents on VAC are burning off. No new products. LIFC is a flop. Major debt. How much more obvious does it have to be. I'm just sayin.

8. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

and with all nurses being let go...they are having wocns at hospitals & other accounts switch to S&N before they leave!!! It won't be long before there are NO KCI Vacs in any hospitals!!!!!

9. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

I was cut this year UIU & revenue were well over 100%. The 2 CAMS that are sharing what used to be my territory had seniority and were also right around 100%. It certainly was a helpful favor to me.

10. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

You can't be serious. Nurses love to feel like they're the center of the universe, but just to inform you, there's a guy way above you that makes the decision. Ever heard of a Doctor?

11. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest