Managers gone wild

Discussion in 'Zoll Medical' started by anonymous, Mar 28, 2018 at 7:01 PM.

Tags: Add Tags
?

Looking for a new job?

Poll closed Mar 31, 2018.
  1. Yes

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. No

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Well management team, after today’s meeting I would like to know if there are any rms not looking for a job? Terrible leadership today by JW. And MT. Those quotas for the near year should be comical.

2. anonymous

anonymous Guest

They fixed the quotas last year remember.

It is a rolling 6 month look back...simple and easy to understand. Are you telling me that isn’t happening?

3. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Cocaine is involved

4. anonymous

anonymous Guest

I for one, am done with this organization, it’s poor senior leadership and the stress they put us through for no reason. I am done. Bye Felicia

5. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Good riddance you Zero! I will replace you in 5 minutes.

6. anonymous

anonymous Guest

I’m new to the co and have not been part of a meeting like that before.

7. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Dysfunction Junction

8. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Only company where managers attack employees on a website

9. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Animal instincts propel great Zoll leadership tactics

10. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Why is HP still here? why is the HP thread so closely monitored?

11. anonymous

anonymous Guest

You want things to change, promote Faga. The man is a genius and true visionary!

12. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Lol he can’t see. Eyes are burned from tanning.

13. anonymous

anonymous Guest

There is no doubt that LV saves lives! Data will never be absolutely definitive one way or another. What really matters is the quality of the person representing the product. That depends largely on the quality of the company leadership. As long as people like HP are allowed to serve in leadership positions the reputation of the entire organization is suspect.

14. anonymous