1. Is Pfizer’s established drugs’ decline in China a canary in a coalmine? — Amgen biosimilar debut boosted by UnitedHealthcare coverage — Novartis CEO says FDA process could’ve been handled better — See more on our front page news

    TRY TWO WEEKS OF OUR EMAIL NEWS HEADLINES FOR FREE
    Dismiss Notice
  2. What happened a year ago this week in biopharma? Regeneron’s Eylea approval, Novartis’ new ethics czar, Vertex’s Kalydeco, and Opidvo’s SCLC approval click to review and read a current update of the big stories from one year ago
    Dismiss Notice

More Recruiter's

Discussion in 'Cytogen' started by Anonymous, Mar 12, 2008 at 9:12 PM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

    Anonymous Guest

    lan Ladd 800-595-0400 818-981-7383 alanladd@pacbell.net
    Alicia Bishop Management Recruiters International 404-221-0121 alicia@mriatl.com
    Allison Miller Carter Mackay (NY) 516-616-7700 Amiller@cartermackay.com

    Bernie Watring 630-690-2707 bernie@watring.net
    Bertie Crowder Ventiv 704-341-3330 704-341-3331 bcrowder@ventiv.com

    Bill Bissonette 861-691-2700 wbissonette@aol.com
    Bill Gaeta Watring & Associates 440-975-0174 440-975-8261 billg7@mac.com

    Brendon Cassidy Davalyn Corp bcassidy@davalyncorp.com
    Brett Rice Bowdoin Group 800-239-3141 brice@bowdoingroup.com
    Brett Searles 727-585-0892 727-584-6323 medicalcareers@hotmail.com
    Bruce Greenberg 703-643-2712 703.643.0712
    Carl carl@shiellcareers.com
    Carol Mahoney Mgmt Recruiters Inc (Frederick, MD) 800-663-1607 301.663.0454 ckm@mrifrederick.com
    Carolyn mbk worldwide 908-709-0002 x13 carolyn@mbkworldwide.com
    Carolyn Modugno Leslie Gaber and Associates 800-409-1123 732-409-6632 carolyn@lesliegaber.com
    Dan Stiffler Search Mark 800-755-2001 dls@searchmark.com
    Dave Moore Atlantic Management 800-917-9241 908.791.9001 dmoore@amrjobs.com
    Debra Wilson 703-406-4299 703.406.4889
    Diane Courtney Blue Sky Group - Boston Scientific 704-489-1424 eagleseye33@bellsouth.net
    Drue De-Angelis MRI Arizona 480-609-4868 drue@thedeangelisgroup.com
    Eric White MRI Piedmont 800-976-1972 804-591-1139 eric@pharmarecruiting.com
    Greg D Troy and Associates (Pittsburgh) 412-343-5550 412.343.5570 gregd@thejobman.net
    Jack Gardiner MRI Annapolis 410-267-0469 jack@mredgewater.com
    James Henly Talent Tactics (Philly, PA) 610-862-0529 Jhenly@talentactics.com
    Janet Johnson Normyle Erstling Health Search 973.586.2274 973.586.1118 jjmedsales@optonline.net
    Jason Cardozo SMR Group Ltd 800-767-3340 jason@smrgroupltd.com
    John john@usisearch.com
    John Gallager International ProSourcing 215-968-7666 john@prosourcing.com
    John Morris Bradin Search Group 973-267-0080 jm@bradinsearch.com
    Keith Graham Healthcare Recruiters 410-239-6464 410.374.5887 keith.graham@hcrnetwork.com
    Kim Gross Jacobs Mgmt Group 215-732-6437 kgross@jacobsmgt.com
    Kurt Patberg kurt@crgcoach.com
    Larry Cooper Cooper Staffing larry@cooperstaffing.com
    Larry Shapero Medmark USA 502-339-0573 larryshapero@medmarkusa.com
    Larry Vaughn 615-507-1717 lvaughn@advantage-search.com
    Laurie Crown Crown Associates 800-804-9691 410.467.5221 info@crownkemble.com
    Lois Shanker SFG International 908-272-9600 x14 lois@sfginternational.com
    Mark Cherney Management Recruiters International 949-768-9112 markc@mriorangecounty.com
    Mary Hancock National Sales Network 770-237-2196 x225 770-237-2248 mchancock@nationalsalesnetwork.com
    Meggan Purdy Princeton Solutions meggan.prudy@princetonsolution.com
    Melissa Lawrence Princeton Solutions 317-887-2990 x104 melissa.lawrence@hpgamerica.com
    Michelle Poloni Management Recruiters michelle@mrvancouver.com
    Michelle/Carmen Leslie Gaber and Associates 800-409-1123 732.409.6632 Michelle@lesliegaber.com
    Misty Doonis Medical Recruiters 410-821-5941 mdoonis@medicalrecruiters.com
    Nicole Fiorella Sales Source of Buffalo 800-201-8203 716.626.0042 nicole@bfisearch.com
    Pam Holland EOEUSA 908-497-0023 pam@eoeusa.org
    Peggy Maier Sales Consultants of Hartford 800-435-2353 x208 pmaier@schartford.com
    Pete DeFazio Unique, the specialty group 317-875-8281 pdefazio@uniquetsg.net
    Phil Hunkler 704-814-9683 phil@hunklersearch.com
    Robert Chartkoff Fallstaff Search, Inc 410-666-1100 410-666-1119 fallstaffsearch@aol.com
    Robin 866-734-3550 x202 robin@bentlrygrp.com
    Robin Callicott Perfect Search 800-998-7533 robin@perfectsearch.net
    Ron Moskal 847.459.3874 rjmo@gte.net
    Ronith Dunn Sales Consultants of Baltimore 410-444-9924 410-444-9925 ronithd@verizon.net
    Sarah Gregory Campo Group 270-685-2820 sgregory@campogroup.com
    Scott Mckearney scott@scientificminds.com
    Shawn Murray Medical Recruiters 888.237.9753 info@medicalrecruiters.com
    Sonya Smith 502-292-0090 ssmith@mrprospect.com
    Steve Yount 410-374-5887
    Suzette Wood Healthcare Recuiters of the Carolinas 919-858-7017 carolinas@hcrnetwork.com
    Todd Wells Management Recruiters of Scottsdale 800-908-1515 x172 480-941-1430 toddwells@mriscottsdale.com
    Tom Barton Seattle office 800-875-6669 tbarton@corbettandassociates.com
    Tom Jayroe Management Recruiters International 404-221-0121 tajjpbs@mriatl.com
    Vince Militello Orlando Florida 407-324-3355 x14 407-324-0218 vmilitello@anngrogan.com
    Yuri Mead (Euri) Perfect Search 800-998-7533 561.995.7477 yuri@perfectsearch.net


    Britt Bloch Britt Bloch Consultants 773-528-8579 brittbloch@aol.com
    Bob Gillispie 203-454-1841 mgsearch@aol.com
    John Hurley Hurley Search Group 843-689-6647 jhurls@aol.com
     
  2. Anonymous

    Anonymous Guest

    thanks
     
  3. Anonymous

    Anonymous Guest

    HRpharma@yahoo.com

    Local search firm hiring 30 reps in next 3 months for a first class $7B medical device and technology company that is going gangbusters.
     
  4. Anonymous

    Anonymous Guest

    great tip. thanks!
     
  5. Anonymous

    Anonymous Guest

    Any newer info like this?
     
  6. Anonymous

    Anonymous Guest

    Yes, I would love to circulate a 2013 recruiter contact list!
    Thanks in advance.
     
  7. Anonymous

    Anonymous Guest

    How about networking a good 2014 recruiter list? Please! Thx in advance.
     
  8. anonymous

    anonymous Guest

    has anyone have any information on MediSearch?
    Thanks