New forum for J&J IT

Discussion in 'Johnson & Johnson' started by cafead, Jul 9, 2008 at 10:09 AM.

1. cafead

cafead Administrator
    Staff Member

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Thanks, Sarah!

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Will you be moving over the IT threads?

4. cafead

cafead Administrator
    Staff Member

Sure, if they are obvious, we will move them over.

5. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

The person who made this suggestion was getting nervous about the information contained in the IT topics. This is their attempt to hide these threads from the JNJ community and concerned stockholders.

Allegedly...

6. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

No, the person who made this suggestion - me, as it turns out - is very interested in seeing the message traffic over there increase. I was a sysop on a BBS "back in the day" and I know that a simple way to do it is to make sure that IT topics go to the IT board.

It's not like the IT message board is hidden from anyone, for pete's sake.

And I am a J&J IT employee - and a stockholder too, thankyouverymuch.

7. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

That's exactly what someone involved in a cover-up would say.

8. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

So who is the worst director at J&J in IT?

9. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Natalie... is the worst.. she's targeted & pushed out 14 people to date.. how long will HR continue to turn their heads the other way....

10. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

sounds like HR is afraid of her too...

11. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

hello everyone
    do anyone know the background checking company that jnj use to conduct background checks.

12. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

YAle is the name of the company for background checks

13. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Thank You
    I just got a offer to to the ITLDP in NJ and I have to do a background check

14. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest