New Opportunity Expansion?

Discussion in 'Esperion' started by anonymous, Apr 29, 2023 at 11:11 PM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. anonymous

anonymous Guest

I’m scheduled for an interview soon. It looks like Esperion is in an expansion mode based on the number of openings. Can anyone comment on the culture here and also any hot button type of questions that may come up in the interview. I’ve got limited cardio experience but I’m a proven professional who knows how to overcome rejection through resilience. It seems like a good opportunity to grow market share. Also, how is managed care coverage looking?

2. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Run!! Take about 20 minutes and read through the pages on Esperions page. If your still unsure than it's on you. Nobody in their right mind would work here. No future,no culture, and no sales. If you don't have cardio experience you will fail. This place is a gulag!! Show your intelligence by reading through these Esperion posts. It's all there for the world to see.

3. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Your joking right about interviewing here? What would posses you to make such a blunder. If your working with a recruiter you should fire him. Most of the reputable recruiters stop working with Esperion in early 2020 after their initial hiring practices. This will be a huge career mistake. This company has absolutely no idea what their doing. You've been officially warned.

4. anonymous

anonymous Guest

I would say any company who's stock is down 97% in two years would be a great place to work. This is a very feeble company and the salesforce are retreads and fringe pharma reps. If they weren't working here they would be delivering lab kits in a white van from clinic to clinic. Good luck as you'll need it.

5. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Sheldon is scheduled for another beg for money tour on May 15th. Next thing will probably setting up a Go Fund Me Page.

6. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Hey.
    Where do I send my 2 cents ?

7. anonymous