New York - Brooklyn Rep needed with one catch

Discussion in 'Eastern Reps' started by Anonymous, Jun 9, 2006 at 8:06 PM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

The rep needs to speak Russian. I know. Its crazy. If you know anyone contact me at jroberts@nmrgroup.com. I do pay referall fees.

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Just a thought. Since this is America, the company could require the candidate to speak English.

No.................that would be discrimination.

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

[ QUOTE ]
    Just a thought. Since this is America, the company could require the candidate to speak English.

No.................that would be discrimination.

[/ QUOTE ]

i've been working in brooklyn for 4 years (top in the company) and i don't speak russian. as a matter of fact j & j and pfizer both had russian speaking reps and i still out sold them.
    what's your candidate going to do in the orthodox, polish, chinese, or indian offices. try looking for someone who can sell not speak russian.
    and i agree that is discrimination!!!

4. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

i wouldn't bother speaking russian---they're all crookked and want kick backs. i was a bklyn rep for over 3 yrs---i'd stay away from russian folk!

5. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Nyet

6. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

I know a Russian guy.

7. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

those russian jews suck!

8. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

True you don't need to know russian, you need to know how to play the game,.....which means, pay them and they will write! Money is a universal language!!!

It is crazy that living in new york means you have to speak another language, what a crock. i thought this was America!

9. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest