Pros and cons of taking a position with Xanodyne

Discussion in 'Xanodyne' started by Anonymous, Sep 25, 2011 at 12:55 AM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Honest straight up answers please. I am aware of Zipsor and carrrying just it. Can I get some feedback from what you reps see as the 1-2 year future of the company, solvency, stability, security (I know that is a dicey question). Is it obvious that selling here is better than a contract gig where they care about placing you if things go bad? This opportunity may or may not be a good career choice. I would appreciate some insight. I am most concerned about lack of pipeline, or what drugs may be purchased. Is managed care a nightmare, etc.

Thanks

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Run, don't walk away from this company Xanodork Pharmacal...

It is a scammer outfit..,

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Yes indeed....run like hell!!! I was a manager here for several years and my team brought in excellent numbers and Scott and Dan fired the whole damn region one at a time. The
    good managers were laid off as well. Scott is the biggest SOB you'll ever meet and Dan
    is a wolf in sheeps clothing!! There's no loyalty with this bunch...cut-throat, impossible
    bunch of damn losers I've ever worked with. You can do a little due dilligence and you'll
    find that this is a sinking ship!!!

4. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Well, I cant say what the 1-2 year future is for Xanodyne. But then again, I cant say what the 1-2 year plans are for any pharmaceutical company. I feel as safe here as I would at any other company. I believe that upper management wants to have jobs as much as we do; so, I think that they are doing all that they can to make this company stay afloat.