Welcome to the Hawthorn Pharmaceuticals board

Discussion in 'Hawthorn Pharmaceuticals' started by cafead, May 16, 2004 at 12:15 PM.

1. cafead

cafead Administrator
    Staff Member

Welcome to the Hawthorn Pharmaceuticals company board. Anyone is welcome to post here, whether they are an employee of the company or not. You may post anonymously without registering (registered users please logout before posting if you wish to do so), or with a registered username.

Managers and reps are encouraged to communicate with fellow employees here. If you are interested, we can also provide you with a private, password-protected board for your pod, district, etc. Just email webmaster@cafepharma.com for the details.

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

why did you work for them then? did you get fired?

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

It seems to me that everyone who posts on this Hawthorn board is a whiney, immature, money grubbing brat. I'm new with the company, like many of you out there, and I worked MUCH HARDER in a former profession for a slightly bit more money. The potential for money here is much greater with work. All of you pansies who post gripes here because of all the 'BETTER' companies out there, QUIT, GET A JOB WITH SOMEONE ELSE AND QUIT COMPLAINING. You're a reflection of our sorry world. Wanting something for nothing. If you just want to be a butt kissing drug delivery person, go find that job. If you want uncapped potential, work for Hawthorn. Many comments about our line of products are true. We are generic dodgers, but look at the few people who've stuck with this company for over 2 years. They are all making a great living. All the other folks who've bailed have either found a better fit for themselves (more power to them) or tried something else, is working much harder while competing against there own coemployees for bonuses. I'm new, but happy, so don't bring me down!!!!!!!!!!!

4. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

[ QUOTE ]