Who is Anil Hiteshi and why he is head of 5 departments?

Discussion in 'Spectrum Pharmaceuticals' started by anonymous, Dec 1, 2016 at 3:26 PM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. anonymous

anonymous Guest

I am an doctor and I read so many of these post here before applying at spectrum. It has put me into lot of suspicion now.

I have heard of their weak data and safety department despite overstaffing.

Who is Anil Hiteshi ? He is been called with all bad names in many Pharma forums. He has been described as a bad man and head of 5 departments in spectrum including safety but then he is not a doctor. He is also in charge of a spectrum's Facilities Department ##&#!#!#&-#! ------ WTF.

Please tell me if all this is true. My other friends were also looking as account managers positions and we all are super skeptical now. Your comments will help us all.

2. anonymous

anonymous Guest

Anil is abother highly incompetent maglomaniac at spectrum who is kind of building administrator of Irvine office. Raj has given him all access and rights and he does whatever he wants in irvine office. I know this clearly b'coz one of my very close friend who is a woman and in her 50's was humiliated by him recently so she quit and he hired an Indian guy imported from India as a drug safety manager. AniL does not have any credentials to be anything but a total JOKE.

Talk to any OC oldie from the same industry and you will know that Anil used to work at Valeant Pharma until he was kicked out (call industry folks and you will know why). He was not able to get anything and nobody hired him so he started football training @20/hr at schools for almost 2-3 years.

Early 2010 Raj met him and hired him as a Director of Regulatory....seriously ?

He started serving every wishing Raj and got himself self promoted to VP of Regulatory. Later he himself crowned him as a Head of Regulatory, Drug Safety & pbarmacovigilance, Document Control, Facilities and Building Administration .