Worst managers?

Discussion in 'Vivus Pharmaceuticals' started by Anonymous, Jan 28, 2015 at 7:56 PM.

Tags: Add Tags
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Im pretty new to this company but I have never seen managers who ask reps to constantly go over compliance and be unethical. Is it because they are Vivus and we are PDI and they are not held accountable? Should I contact Vivus Hr or PDI? In sure either would be an end to my job?

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

I answered it on your other post, go look there

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

I said I answered it on your other post

4. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Can't you see, you posted my response on your last post by me.

5. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

He will be gone soon!

6. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Hey Ga boy, time for you to goooo.

7. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

People are dropping like flies . I guess rollover will be after April meeting?

8. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Ga mngr has zero skills. Should have been fired a long time ago.

9. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Dallas DM is a rotten egg

10. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Initials of Dallas DM?

11. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

I worked for the Dallas DM with Vivus. I left the company not the manager. He is a great manager to work for. I would work with him again at a different company in a heart beat.

12. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Not true, one of the best I've worked for. It's hard for anyone to manage well in that circus.

13. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest